GF4Y Menu GF4Y Menu 2
5111115.001
DOWNLOADHOW TO PLAY?WATCH VIDEO

Battle City Game ControlsUse WSAD and arrow keys to move, press J and Ctrl button to attack.

Battle City

Remember your past successes or fight in a completely new environment. Those who have already played this game, possibly on NES consoles, will be pleased to recall it, other players need to learn a lot and master their skills. Prepare yourself, it is going to be hot.

Play Battle City Online

Choose game mode for one or two players and start the game. You will find a map-maze built of different materials, they have their own properties and functions. On your side there is the headquarters, it looks like an eagle inside of bricked. It is necessary to protect the eagle from the enemy, the brick is not strong and reliable enough. If you see a shovel on the map try to get it, then the protection of the eagle for a while becomes concrete and impenetrable. In Battle City game there are many more bonuses that will help you. Destroy enemy tanks, if you want see how many of them left at the level look in the upper right corner of the screen.

Battle Citybattle city nesbattle city game

Shooting enemy tanks is the main task, there are four types of opponents. They are different in appearance and have different capabilities and you will get different number of points for their destruction. There are fast and elusive opponents, others can not be destroyed with a single shot. Battle City Tanks allows you to upgrade your tank, collect stars and get new opportunities. Additional actions can be performed with the help of bonuses, they often appear on the battlefield. Pick up the tank and you will have another life and the helmet will make the tank temporarily invincible. The grenade icon will explode all the enemy tanks on the map, and the clock will stop them for a while.

Features of Battle City

The game has its own built-in map editor, you can build your map and play a level on it. With the "K" button, you can choose the material for construction, and the "J" button in this mode executes the "build" command. The first player moves both in the editor and in combat with the buttons "W, A, S, D". The second player can play with arrows to attack use “Ctrl” button. The controls are shown in details on the right side of the screen, you will not be able to get confused and you can always look at the hint. It is the same battle city from nesThis wonderful game will be very popular among experienced computer game enthusiasts and novice gamers, it has everything for a great pastime.

GF4Y Menu GF4Y Menu 2
4.8333333333333111114.836
СКАЧАТЬКАК ИГРАТЬ?СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Управление для игры Батл ситиУправление клавиатурой. "W,A,S,D" и стрелочки - движение. "J" и "Ctrl" - атака.

Батл сити

Батл сити - классическая аркада, которая ни для кого не станет новостью. Танки Денди для многих лучшая восьми битная игрушка, окунитесь в мир сражений в одиночку или вместе с другом.

Вам понравятся Танчики Денди

Вспоминайте свои былые успехи или сражайтесь в совершенно новой для себя обстановке, тем кто уже встречался с этой игрой будет приятно вспомнить ее, другим игрокам нужно многое узнать и отточить свое мастерство.

батл сититанчики дендитанки денди

Выбирайте режим игры для одного или двоих игроков и начинайте игру. Вас ждет карта-лабиринт построенная из разных материалов, они имеют свои свойства и функции. На Вашей стороне находится штаб, он выглядит как орел обложенный кирпичом. Необходимо защитить орла от врага, кирпич не достаточно крепкий и надежный. Если увидите значок лопатки на карте попробуйте его заполучить, тогда защита орла на некоторое время станет бетонной и непробиваемой. В игре есть еще много бонусов, которые помогут Вам. Уничтожайте танки врагов, посмотреть сколько их осталось на этом уровне можно в правом верхнем углу экрана.

Сыграйте в Батл сити онлайн

Стрельба по танках противника основная задача, есть четыре вида противников. Они различные внешне и имеют разные возможности, получайте не одинаковое количество очков за их уничтожение. Есть быстрые и неуловимые противники, других невозможно уничтожить одним выстрелом. В игре есть возможность прокачать свой танк, собирайте звездочки и получайте новые возможности. Дополнительные действия можно выполнять с помощью бонусов, они часто появляются на месте боевых действий. Подберите танк и у Вас появится еще одна жизнь, а каска сделает танк временно неуязвимым. Значок гранаты взорвет все танки противника на карте, а часы остановят их на некоторое время.

Особенности Батл Сити

В игре есть собственный встроенный редактор карт, можно построить свою карту и сыграть на ней уровень. Кнопкой "К" можно выбирать материал для строительства, а кнопка выстрела "J" в этом режиме выполняет команду "построить". Первый игрок перемещается как в редакторе, так и в бою кнопками "W,A,S,D". Второму игроку для перемещения выделены стрелочки, атаковать он должен кнопкой "Ctrl". Управление детально показано с правой стороны экрана, Вам не удастся запутаться и всегда можно посмотреть в подсказку. Эта чудесная игра очень понравится опытным любителям компьютерных игр и начинающим геймерам, в ней есть все для отличного времяпровождения.